Result by Ward

Election date: May 5, 2011

The results for each ward that has declared are shown below.

Ward Party Elected
Blacon Labour Graham, Carolyn Anne
Blacon Labour Jones, Reggie
Blacon Labour Nelson, Marie
Boughton Labour Robinson, David Eric
Chester City Labour Dixon, Samantha Kate
Chester Villages Conservative Parker, Margaret Phyllis
Chester Villages Conservative Parker, Stuart
Davenham and Moulton Conservative Sinar, Gaynor Jean
Davenham and Moulton Conservative Watson, Elton Philip
Davenham and Moulton Conservative Weltman, Helen Catherine
Select page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 

You can also view all elected councillors grouped by ward on one page.